BROKER LIST

Austin: John Heffington – john.heffington@cbre.com

Houston: Lacee Jacobs – lacee.jacobs@cbre.com

California: Rachel Rosenberg – rachel@thirtythreegroup.com

Orange Country: Jim Crocenzi – jim.crocenzi@cox.net

San Diego: Carrie Bobb – carrie@carriebobbandco.com

Chicago: John Vance – jvance@stonerealestate.com

Boston, Connecticut & New York: Karen Bellantoni – kb@rkf.com

Dallas/San Antonio: Jack Breard – jack.breard@cbre.com

Denver: Kyle Underwood – kunderwood@legendretailgroup.com

Florida: Marty Arrivo – ma@youracre.com and Aracibo Quintana – aq@youracre.com

Atlanta: Iggy de Quesada – idq@comcast.net

North Carolina, South Carolina: Charles Thrift – charles@thriftcres.com

Tennessee: Susan Gorney – sgorney@gorneyreality.com

Washington, D.C.: Tom Papadopoulos – tpap@papadop.com

Arizona.: Alex Clark – alex@bdbakercompany.com